TMC HealthCare Board of Trustees

J. Manuel Arreguin M.D.
Chief of Staff
El Rio OB/GYN Associates

Henry K. Boice
Quality Care Committee Chair
Northern Trust Bank

Michael W. Bracht M.D.
Old Pueblo Anesthesia PC

David Cohen
Foundation Board Committee Chair
Beach Fleischman PC

Louise L. Francesconi
Board of Trustees Chair
Raytheon Co. (retired)

Jay A. Katz M.D.
Tucson Orthopaedic Institute

Eduardo A. Leon
GLPIC Committee Chair
Leon-Taylor Management Inc.

Douglas Lowell M.D.
Chief of Staff Elect
Southwest Surgery Associates

Judith F. Rich R.N.
President and CEO
TMC HealthCare

Alan K. Rogers M.D.
Arizona Community Physicians

Beckie Torrey
Audit and Compliance Committee Chair
Raytheon Co.

Gay Tosch
Compensation Committee Chair
General Motors Co. (retired)

Jon R. Young
Holdings, Investment and Finance Committees Chair
Oracle Capital Advisors LLC (retired)

Donald Shropshire
Tucson Medical Center
President Emeritus